CALFED Bay-Delta Program heading
  • Governor Brown
  • John Laird, Resources Secretary
  • Joe Grindstaff, CALFED Director

BDPAC Program Performance and Financing Subcommitee


Subcomittee Members

Tim Quinn, (Co-Chair)
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California
Steve Johnson, (Co-Chair)
The Nature Conservancy
Gary Bobker
The Bay Institute
Steve Hall
Association of California Water Agencies
Tom Zuckerman
Central Delta Water Agency
Rudolph Rosen
Ducks Unlimited
Gregory Gartrell
Contra Costa Water District
Steve Macaulay
California Urban Water Agency
Marci Coglianese
City of Rio Vista
Jerry Meral
Planning and Conservation League
Pat Acosta
Water Replenishment District of Southern California
Bill Pauli
California Farm Bureau Federatiton