CALFED Bay-Delta Program heading
  • Governor Brown
  • John Laird, Resources Secretary
  • Joe Grindstaff, CALFED Director

Cities and Towns of the Delta

There are nine cities, towns and villages and 16 unincorporated towns and villages in the Delta. Specific regulations for development apply to those cities and towns within the primary zone of the Delta versus those in the Delta’s secondary zone.

Delta Primary Zone Cities, Towns and Villages

Secondary Zone Cities,Towns and Villages

For more information on Delta towns and villages, go to: